Home School Bundle – The Gospel Of Mark



by William MacDonald


The Gospel Of Mark – Home School Bundle

by William Macdonald

112 Pages

This bundle includes the course, answer key, answer sheet, and additional support resources to give you the tools necessary for simplicity in grading, as well as providing helpful feedback to encourage growth and learning for your student.


The Gospel of Mark

The Gospel of Mark follows Jesus moving from one event to another, submitting to the Father’s will at every turn. We see Him healing the sick, opening the eyes of the blind, forgiving sinners and eating with the outcasts of society. Mark tightly weaves these stories together culminating with the ultimate sacrifice of Jesus’s own life, showing us that Jesus “came not to be served but to serve, and give his life as a ransom for many” (Mark 10:45). As you work your way through this course, we hope it will challenge you to follow Jesus’s example in how He lived among people — as a humble Servant.

Read a Chapter



Chapter 1 – The Servant Begins His Work (Mark 1)

Chapter 2 – Early Opposition (Mark 2, 3)

Chapter 3 – Parables of the Kingdom (Mark 4)

Chapter 4 – Miracles of Healing (Mark 5)

Chapter 5 – Only Believe (Mark 6)

Chapter 6 – Belief and Unbelief (Mark 7, 8)

Chapter 7 – Two Worlds (Mark 9)

Chapter 8 – High Standards (Mark 10)

Chapter 9 – The Last Week Begins (Mark 11, 12)

Chapter 10 – Signs of Christ’s Return (Mark 13)

Chapter 11 – The Betrayal and Trial of Jesus (Mark 14)

Chapter 12 – More Than Conqueror (Mark 15,16)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Home School Bundle – The Gospel Of Mark”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *