Home School Bundle – The Christian Life



by Lewis Larking


The Christian Life – Home School Bundle

by Lewis Larking

33 Pages

This bundle includes the course, answer key, answer sheet, and additional support resources to give you the tools necessary for simplicity in grading, as well as providing helpful feedback to encourage growth and learning for your student.


This course describes who a Christian is and what a Christian does. The 12 chapters provide guidance and instruction on a variety of topics including how to grow in your Christian walk, the importance of Bible reading, what to do when tempted, and how to serve God.


Chapter 1  Becoming a Christian

Chapter 2  Growing Strong

Chapter 3  The Church

Chapter 4  Reading the Bible

Chapter 5  Prayer

Chapter 6  Christian Behaviour

Chapter 7  Temptation

Chapter 8  When You Sin

Chapter 9  Serving God

Chapter 10  Things a Christian Can Be Sure Of

Chapter 11  Telling Others

Chapter 12  Heaven, My Home


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Home School Bundle – The Christian Life”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *