Home School Bundle – The Minor Prophets


THE MINOR PROPHETS (Hosea to Malachi)

by James L.R. Catron


The Minor Prophets (Hosea To Malachi) – Home School Bundle

by James L.R. Catron

156 Pages

This bundle includes the course, answer key, answer sheet, and additional support resources to give you the tools necessary for simplicity in grading, as well as providing helpful feedback to encourage growth and learning for your student.


The prophets of the Old Testament addressed the current needs of their day. They spoke out against false prophets, social injustices, rebellion toward God, and meaningless profession. Because these problems still exist in our 21st century society, the messages of the Minor Prophets continue to have important application for us today.

In this course, each of the books that make up the Minor Prophets will be carefully studied and their prophecies placed into accurate historical setting. Among the prophets discussed are Obadiah, Jonah, Hosea, Micah, Haggai, and Malachi.


Read a Chapter


Chapter 1  The Book of Obadiah—Edom’s Doom and Israel’s Blessing

Chapter 2  The Book of Joel—The Day of the Lord

Chapter 3  The Book of Jonah—God’s Will and the Prophet’s Service

Chapter 4  The Book of Amos—The Judgment of God

Chapter 5  The Book of Hosea—God’s Unfailing Love to Israel

Chapter 6  The Book of Micah—God’s Judgment and His Kingdom

Chapter 7  The Book of Nahum—The Destruction of Nineveh

Chapter 8  The Book of Zephaniah—God’s Judgment and Blessing

Chapter 9  The Book of Habakkuk—The Perplexities of a Prophet

Chapter 10  The Book of Haggai—The Rebuilding of the Jewish Temple

Chapter 11  The Book of Zechariah—Inspiring Israel’s Faith and Hope

Chapter 12  The Book of Malachi—God’s Rebuke of Israel’s Sin


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Home School Bundle – The Minor Prophets”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *