Remember The Creator



by V. Paul Flint


Remember The Creator

by V. Paul Flint

32 Pages

A brief survey of the book of beginnings – Genesis. The study looks at the creation of the world, the fall of mankind into sin, the promise of a redeemer, and the spread of man over the earth. We are introduced to Abraham and follow his family as they live in Canaan and move to Egypt. Understanding the book of Genesis gives a good basis for understanding the rest of the Bible and God’s plan to provide salvation for us from the penalty of sin.    (Ages 9 – 11)

Read a Chapter


Chapter 1  The Creation

Chapter 2  The Creation of Man

Chapter 3  The Entrance of Sin

Chapter 4  Cain and Abel

Chapter 5  The Flood

Chapter 6  The Tower of Babel

Chapter 7  Abraham

Chapter 8  Isaac

Chapter 9  The Twins — Jacob and Esau

Chapter 10  Jacob

Chapter 11  Joseph Suffering

Chapter 12  Joseph Glorified


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Remember The Creator”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *